Reviews

Heather is the best!
By Christina Viola on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been to many salons and never have I ever been satisfied completely and Heather always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with the way my hair is. I also love the atmosphere that the salon offers. All of the staff is welcoming and pleasant !
Amazing stylist
By Joy Macdonald on 14 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend Salon Dominique to anyone, Dominique listens to your requests, offers suggestions and my hair looks and feels better than it ever has!!!
Great cut/style
By Donna Boss on 10 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I found Dominque several years ago. She's a great stylist. Love what she does with my cut and color. She keeps a 40 something woman feeling 30 something!
The best!
By Lauren Myers on 05 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience! I won't go anywhere else.
Great Haircut
By Anne Hand on 22 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Data for a nice expect and a great haircut. Happy Holidays!
Great cut and style
By Suzanne Prager on 16 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy going to Salon Dominique, very relaxing environment. The messaging shampoo and conditioning is great. Dominique always gives the most professional cut and style. That's why I keep returning.
Julia
By Julia Sorrano on 26 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Salon Dominique was wonderful! Dara was very flexible & accomodating when I needed to change my appointment. I LOVE my new hair !
Best hair salon
By Gina Neve on 22 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best salon experience ever. Relaxed atmosphere, stylists with up-to- date knowledge on hair care and products.
Nancejean fusco
By Nancejean Fusco on 16 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful salon! Wonderful experience. My hair looks amazing! Thank your,
Fabulous Salon
By Joy Macdonald on 04 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The works
By Loraine Bower on 31 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came in as a new client and asked Dominique to take full comtrol over cut (w/exception of length long enough to pull back) color and style. Wow...what a great change for me. Love it. Thank you.
1...
By Ken MacDougall on 30 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service and great people and a great hair cut!
Debbie Smith
By Debbie Smith on 28 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dom and the team at Salon Dominique are fantastic. Always willing to help me with my crazy schedule and make sure my hair is always care for!!! Love those Guys, great atmosphere and Dom is always running "on schedule". In 3 years going there I have never had to wait.
Awesome
By Valerie Hasty on 18 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like to go and get a blowout for my long hair at least once a month. This time Megan was my stylist. Beside Tati giving the best shampoo & head massage Megan was wonderful. I walked out of there feeling like a million bucks! From being greeted to walking out the door everyone is always top notch.
I love Amy!!!!
By Eliza Dudonis on 08 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I been coming to Amy for years and I would go to anyone else for my facial!!!!! She's the best!!! And I love seeing the girls there! They always make my day.
Fabulous experience
By Suzanne Prager on 27 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Comfortable atmosphere, massage shampoo, great cut and styling by Dominique. Love this salon and recommend you try it.
Best salon!
By Lauren Myers on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been disappointed after a visit to Salon Dominique! 5 stars!
Megan's the best
By Tavis Dockwiller on 03 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meg never lets me down, in fact, she always delivers great color, dynamic styles and changes at just the right time. Plus she's vivacious and wise! You can't beat that! Thanks Salon Dominique. -- Tavis Dockwiller
Great salon
By Joy Macdonald on 21 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are so friendly and knowledgable, my stylist listens to what I want and does it.
Fantastic
By Jen Destolfo on 16 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel great. Amy is the best!
Great service
By Barb Weaver on 05 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy did a wonderful job on my hair as always at the salon
My appointment and service
By Lillian Ann Mateja on 01 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy did a wonderful job on my hair. I tried something new with highlights, and I absolutely love it. Thank you as always for the great service and atmosphere.
Megan
By Caitlin Bell on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did an amazing job on my hair once again!
Love
By Kate Schulze on 28 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with the salon, the staff and the results
Always a good experience
By Terry Kiesow on 21 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
See the title, rinse, repeat.
We love it here!
By Jamie Erfle on 17 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is beautiful and very professionally run by Dominique. Always have great a experience! I have been going to Amy for 30 years!

By Betty Perry on 16 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been going to Salon Dominique for 5 years. Dominique always does a great job! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get a Brazilian Blowout.
I love Salon Dominique
By Megan Collier (DiFeo) on 10 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Dominique and highly recommend all their services! I've been a client for over 5 years and exclusively use this salon because they are THE BEST!
I love Salon Dominique
By Megan Collier (DiFeo) on 10 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Dominique and highly recommend all their services! I've been a client for over 5 years and exclusively use this salon because they are THE BEST!
Good experience!
By Diana Mascaro on 10 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Will return!

By Ken MacDougall on 04 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great place to go
By Barb Weaver on 03 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great experience with Monica as always ..good atmosphere thanks girls
Client
By Doris Janke on 03 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dara is wonderful and always does a fabulous job!!!

By Janet DeTure on 31 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great cut & color by Amy
By Megan Stitzinger on 27 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I never have to wait, always have great conversation, beautiful & expertly done color & cut
Megan is AWESOME!
By Angela Langtry on 27 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is a fantastic and creative colorist and stylist. I am always satisfied with her work as she knows exactly what to do and what makes me look my best! As for Salon Dominique it is a relaxing atmosphere where all the staff are welcoming and respectful!
AMY
By Mary Anderson on 27 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
HAVE NEVER been disappointed with a haircut from Amy! Actually the staff I have had any contact with have gone above and beyond to make this establishment the greatest! MARY A.
Sally Ellis
By Sally Ellis on 27 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Megan!
Joanne Lindsey
By Joanne Lindsey on 27 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love Amy! She is the best. She has been cutting my hair for more years than I want to commit! Will follow her any where. That's right I did that. Salon is great! Everyone is so pleasant and positive they make you feel very welcomed. Top end establishment!
5 Stars
By Chris Hagelgans on 25 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful!!! Very accommodating and professional. Dominique and staff are kind and always make you feel special. Highly recommend.
My appointment with Dara
By Jane Flanagan on 22 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut and color. Dara always know exactly what I want based on my vague concerns like my "front is too heavy" or "The back won't behave." She is a gem!
Megan is the best!
By Caitlin Bell on 20 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the cut and color Megan did for me last night! It looks awesome and I have already received a ton of compliments!
Amy is the best!!
By Karen Gentner on 20 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can always count on great compliments after I get my hair done! Amy makes me look good and feel good! We always have a good laugh! I look forward to seeing her every months!!

By Beth Labella on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Denise Rowland on 17 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a positive experience at salon Dominique.. Amy has been my hair dresser for 20 years and I would follow her any where.
Dr. Dina Lichtman
By Dina Lichtman-Smith on 15 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Monica always does an excellent job. Good service and pleasant atmosphere.

By Hannah Ball on 13 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elaine FitzSimons
By Elaine Fitzsemons on 11 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy does the best color and cut. I get positive comments about my hair, from strangers. Thanks to Amy.

By Tom Catagnus on 10 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Blow out
By Valerie Hasty on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Scheduled a last minute wash and blow dry with Darah. She was wonderful and my hair looked great. Alexa is the best shampoo girl ever, her head massage is incredible. Made my appointment with Ty for make up lesson and application, can't wait.

By Joy Macdonald on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica-customer
By Jessica Greenidge on 07 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had a massage at Salon Dominique and it was wonderful!! It was a very relaxing environment and was just what I needed!!!!
Favorite salon
By Kristen Pomierny on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love salon Dominique! I drive almost an hour just to get there it is such a friendly welcoming salon. Dominique is the absolute best I can't say enough great things about her and the salon. And the organic spray tan
Excellent customer service!
By Stacey Miller on 02 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The scheduling service is always reliable and consistent. The atmosphere is friendly and comfortable with snack and coffee. Dara always impresses with her professionalism, knowledge and skill. Having a salon you love and trust and look forward to going to is a wonderful thing!
Great place to go
By Barb Weaver on 30 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience today I had a color treatment with Monica who has done this for me 2txs before Dara is the girl who cuts my hair as well...all the staff is super friendly & professional
Great place to go
By Barb Weaver on 30 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience today I had a color treatment with Monica who has done this for me 2txs before Dara is the girl who cuts my hair as well...all the staff is super friendly & professional
Pat
By Pat DiPiero on 29 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon and staff are friendly and professional. Wonderful job.

By Phyllis Mullin on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
My hairstylist was Amy and I was very happy with everything she did. It was a very pleasant experience. Facility is beautiful. I will definitely return
Vakerie
By Valerie Hasty on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love Dominique, she is the best My hair is healthy and better looking than ever. Staff is awesome. Salon is gorgeous and super clean
Amy and Dara are Amazing
By Eliza Dudonis on 24 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I been getting facials with Amy for years and love love love the facials. I never miss my appointment every 8 weeks!!!!! She's the best!!! And Dara what an amazing hair stylist the cut she gave me was flawless. I always enjoy my experience at Salon Dominique!!!!
buzz my head
By Jim Costantino on 23 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie got me in an Amy got me buzzed love you guys
Amy is the best!
By Jamie Erfle on 19 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Amy! Have been going to her forever! I always get compliments on my hair and she is a true professional!
My Appointment with Amy
By Lillian Ann Mateja on 19 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always my experience at Salon Dominique was awesome. Great service, great experience, exactly the cut and color I wanted. Thank you.
Angela Maurio
By Angela Maurio on 17 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You guys are consistently the best !
Long time customer, couldn't be happier
By Sharon Lukens on 15 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, great facility, great cuts, colors and facials!
Lillian Cahill
By Lillian Cahill on 13 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's always a pleasurable experience at the Salon, beginning with the lovely flowers on the porch, then, upon entering, I'm greeted by name, offered light refreshment. Customarily, I' have my hair shampooed within five minutes of my appointment time, and best of all Amy provides prompt and truly excellent service. She understands exactly how I want my hair done, and such a good cut that my hair looks quite lovely until my next appointment. All in all a very wonderful experience!

By Tom Catagnus on 12 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LIZ LEVY RATING
By Liz Levy on 11 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
You guys are the best. I drive over an hour from Lancaster to get my hair done by Amy and I won't go anywhere else.

By Peggy Boyd on 10 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Stella Loutrary on 09 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another Excellent Day at Salon Dominique
By Fran Garvey on 07 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love having my hair colored and cut at Salon Dominique. It takes me 20 minutes to get there and it is more than worth the effort. It is a beautiful salon so tastefully done and from the moment you walk in you feel special - even if you procrastinate on regular appointments! My color is always consistent and the cut is just perfect for me in terms of upkeep and fit with my face and overall style. It would take a lot to switch from Salon Dominique!

By Kelly Frank (Davenport) on 06 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is great!
By Caitlin Bell on 05 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan cuts and colors my hair so it looks perfect when I walk out the door! She is personable and funny and I would recommend her to all hair types!
5 stars for sure see my comments below
By Melina Perseo Renson on 04 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY & NICE. You can talk to any of the girls & they make you feel so welcome & its such a clean & beautiful salon. And Dominique did a wonderful job as always on my hair...got tons of compliments. Thanx for a great experience again see ya soon...Melina Perseo Renson

By Kim DiMaio on 02 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Amy. She has been cutting my hair for years! I would recommend her to anyone.

By Anne Zajac on 31 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is very nice and Amy does a wonderful job making my difficult hair look really good. She keeps me coming back.
Great salon
By Joy Macdonald on 31 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is always friendly and courteous and knowledgeable. They also listen to what you want and do what you ask for. The atmosphere is classy and comfortable. I highly recommend this salon.
Amy is the best!
By Vanessa Bordley on 29 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Amy and my newly blonded locks :)
Salon Dominique
By Matt Onorato on 28 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Clean beautiful salon, personal attention and a great haircut.
jimcostantino
By Jim Costantino on 28 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Fivestar

By Betty Lou D'Altobrando on 27 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Salon Dominique
By Suzanne Prager on 25 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique always gives me a great haircut. Love going to her salon and having our conversations as she cuts my hair. Thank You.

By Molly Harding on 24 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service
By Ruth Furman on 24 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Dara is an excellent stylist . Very warm and friendly atmosphere

By Janet DeTure on 23 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
New color
By Valerie Hasty on 22 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
First time at the salon. Very friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Dominique is a skilled, knowledgeable stylist and owner. I am very happy with my color and cut. I highly recommend the salon Valerie J
Love!
By Jesscia Krepp on 21 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Salon Dominique and Dara always does a fantastic job on my hair. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The salon is clean, comfortable and always a relaxing experience. Highly recommended.
Angela Maurio
By Angela Maurio on 21 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Service ! Always Professional ! Always greeted with beautiful smiling faces ! I am so happy To be part of this very special Team that I consider family. I cannot wait for my next appointment ... The best haircut & color I ever had !!! I plan on never leaving Salon Dominique!
Great place to go
By Barb Weaver on 20 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was new to the area and just looking for a nice place for my hair care needs....had a great experiance and have been back a 2nd time already....thanks Monica
Susan
By Susan Bell on 19 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique is great been going to her since she opened,wouldn't go anywhere else!
Love it there
By Jamie Fernandez on 18 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been to a ton of salons in the Philadelphia area (work takes me all over and my schedule is crazy, so I had to take what I could get) and this one is by far the best. I won't go anywhere else. I've gotten more compliments on my hair after leaving your salon than anywhere ever. Love Dara, she's amazing! She's obviously the one I see, but I'm sure everyone else is great too. Every time I've called to schedule an appointment, whoever I speak to is super nice.
Binnie Bianco
By Binnie Bianco on 17 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always accommodating. Many services offered so they are a one stop shop. Very clean and friendly. Modest decor and always a glass of wine! Love it!!!
Salon Dominiquw review
By Lillian Cahill on 16 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a standing appointment every 4 weeks, and have always found that the personnel have been very welcoming and attentive. Amy, the lady who does my hair, is absolutely wonderful! Always pleasant, smiling, and professional, and my cut lasts beautifully until my next appointment. I'd highly recommend her and the salon to anyone.
AMY,THE BEST OF THE BEST!
By Mary Anderson on 15 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Needed a haircut to take me into my time in Ireland, knowing I can always depend on Amy to give the best cut/style. She has never let me down!

By Tom Catagnus on 15 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Top Notch
By Nancy Boerner on 11 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's always a pleasant experience at Salon Dominique. Dara has the knowledge and experience to bring perfect results every time. - Nancy
Dominique's Rocks
By Robert Farmer on 11 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my haircut at Salon Dominique over the past year and absolutely love it! The staff are very friendly and professional, making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door. Quality of their work is amazing, and I love the way my hair looks every time I get a cut! I highly recommend Salon Dominique!

By Kate Schulze on 10 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience, very talented
No other salon like it!
By Lauren Myers on 10 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylists are awesome and so is the rest of the staff. They know what running a salon is all about! I won't go anywhere else!
Megan Rocks
By Dana on 01 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a loyal customer of Megan's for many years now...so many that I probably don't want to remember as it just proves how old we really are...but she is the absolute best hair stylist and amazing with color! I trust my head in her hands 110%! She always wants her customer to leave feeing satisfied. She is so patient! She will definitely take risks if you let her. Don't be shy! I have also known Dominique for several years and was so proud of her when she opened her own salon. As soon as Megan came I followed as she is my one and only when it comes to my hair! I would follow her anywhere! I am so thankful and love these ladies so much. The salon is beautiful and the products are great! Oh...I cannot forget the wonderful shampoos from Alexa and Tatiana..it's like heaven! If you haven't ever been...what are you waiting for?!
Customer
By Jessica on 01 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Salon Dominique for the last 6 years and I am lucky to have Dominique as my stylist! I feel like family everytime I go to the salon! The whole staff is welcoming, very friendly, and takes good care of you when you are there! I love that Salon Dominique offers a wide variety of services at the best, highest quality of care! Dominique makes me feel comfortable at every appointment and I trust her expertise in hair care! I would recommend Salon Dominique to everyone!!!!
Joelle
By Joelle on 16 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique is an unreal business owner, she is the perfect combination and balance of classy as can be, super professional, friendly, and very efficient in her work. She runs an awesome salon with a wonderful staff. She is one of the best owners I have ever interacted with. I am a business owner myself and to see a thriving salon business like hers is so special. Besides the fact of Dominique being an amazing stylist and great at what she does, her environment is what sells me. And she makes the environment the way it is. Comfortable, fun, relaxing. I highly recommend this to any and everyone I come in contact with and I will advertise her services to everyone! I love promoting great people and she works so hard nonstop. So much work goes into the behind the scenes and I know just how much she does day and night. Dominique has that can't stop won't stop mentality and she is wonderful!!!!!!
Owner
By Dominique on 11 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am the owner of Salon Dominique and highly recommend my Salon to everyone! You can personally check out each of our team members through the app of our website ! There you can find before and afters , gallery's , bridal packages , special , and much more! I strive to make my salon a family oriented , very homey and comfortable place to hang and get all your beauty services ! I have a great group of girls I am very proud to call my team ! They are all so talented . We do everything from hair to nails , facials, massage, full body waxing , spray tans , and make -up! Come check us we would be happy to have you !
Mr
By Ty on 11 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique is one of the best stylists I've ever gone to. Very personable, work is impeccable and a fantastic owner
Highly Recommend
By Ruth Ann on 12 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique is the best stylist I have ever gone to! I have been going to her for over 2 years now. Whether I show or tell her how I would like my hair or just tell her to do what ever she thinks is best, I have never been disappointed!!!
Best Salon in the Area
By Megan on 24 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Looking for the best salon and salon experience in the area? Look no further because Salon Dominique is the best! From the talented staff to the amazing custom service, this salon takes your experience to the next level. I have had many services done her including, cuts, color, up-do, blowout, manicures,waxing and facials. I have always left with a smile on my face because they treat their customers so well and I look great! I highly recommend Salon Dominique for wedding packages. From makeup to hair, Dominique and her team have you and your girls covered on your big day! She even provides an elaborate breakfast spread! There are so many great things that can be said about this salon!!! I suggest you book and appointment and check it out!
Mrs
By Lynda on 24 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique has been coloring my hair since the salon opened. I have always been impressed and refer people regularly. I was married in August with Dominique creating a gorgeous updo
Customer Perez
By Natalie on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend Salon Dominique for all of your beauty needs. I have been getting my haircut with Dominique since the salon opened, and she is extremely talented. I always leave with my hair feeling silky smooth. I recently got married and my bridesmaids and I were treated like royalty at the salon. All of the hair stylists did the most beautiful work and Kristen's make-up job was breathtaking. I felt like a movie star and our wedding pictures are beautiful because of their superior work. Book your appointment now!
Favorite salon!
By Bridget on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go to salon Dominique for all services, waxing, hair, nails, facials. I have not one bad thing to say about this place. From the moment I walk in the door I'm greeting by friendly staff, everyone is always so kind and pleasant. Dominique is my hairstylist and always knows what to do to my hair so I leave looking fabulous !!
The only salon I trust
By Victoria on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is absolutely no one else that I trust doing my hair, and it had been that way for as long as I can remember. Whether I show Dominique what I want, or leave it completely up to her, I always fall more in love with it then the time before. From prom, to haircuts, or hair color, everybody in the salon knows exactly what they are doing. I always look forward to getting my hair done at Salon Dominique, it gives me something to brag about!
Ms
By Bigasammie on 22 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon! From my first cut almost four years ago I have been thrilled every time! The staff is friendly and professional. The salon is spotless. Dominique knows exactly what I want before I even try to tell her. Salon Dominique is a high end salon with excellent service and a place where from the minute you walk in you are made to feel "at home"